Enter your keyword

Theology Visiting Faculty

S No Name and Qualification Department
1 Mr. Adrian Rosario Pastoral Courses
2 Dr. Benjamin Alphonso, OFM Cap Systematic Theology
3 Dr. Binoy Jacob Systematic Philosophy
4 Dr. Cyril Anand Moroth, OIC Scriptural Studies
5 Prof. Emmanuel Braggs Pastoral and Moral Theology
6 Dr. George Ayyaneth, OIC Scriptural Studies
7 Dr. Gregory Arokiaswamy, OMI Pastoral and Moral Theology
8 Dr. Helen Dantis, UFS Systematic Theology
9 Dr. James K Thomas, CM Scriptural Studies
10 Dr. Jose Murickan, O Praem Pastoral and Moral Theology
11 Dr. Jose Kollemkunnel, SVD Pastoral and Moral Theology
12 Fr. John Ponnore Spirituality
13 Prof. Maryann Pastoral Courses
14 Dr. Malcom Sequeira Pastoral and Moral Theology
15 Fr. Michael Fernandes, SJ Pastoral and Moral Theology
16 Fr. P. D. Mathew, SJ Pastoral Courses
17 Prof. Pauly Maniyattu Systematic Theology
18 Dr. Rohini Virathan Pastoral Courses
19 Dr. Robert Pen, SDB Pastoral Courses
20 Prof. Saju George, SJ Systematic Theology
21 Dr. Sahaya Mary, MHM Pastoral Courses
22 Dr. Shajan Kuttiyil, OIC Pastoral and Moral Theology
23 Sr. Seena Thomas, MSMI Moral Theology
24 Dr. Tony Menezes, SVD Psychology
25 Fr. V. Louis Pastoral Courses
26 Dr. Vincent B Wilson Pastoral Theology
27 Dr. Wilson D’Souza, OFM Cap Scriptural Studies